Select Page

Contact Us

Office: Swart 317
Phone: (920) 424-4406
_________________________
Connie Whittaker, ADA
whittakc@uwosh.edu

HeadshotContact Information

Connie Whittaker,
Academic Department Associate

Office   : Swart 317

Phone: (920) 424-4406

Religious Studies Contacts

Michael C Baltutis, Ph.D. (920) 424-7183 (baltutim@uwosh.edu) Kathleen Corley, Ph.D. (920) 424-7383 (corley@uwosh.edu)

Anthropology Contacts

Jeffrey Behm, Ph.D. (920) 424-1365 (behm@uwosh.edu) Pete Brown, Ph.D. (920) 424-7070 (brownp@uwosh.edu) Jordan Karsten, Ph.D. (920) 424-7307 (karstenj@uwosh.edu) Stephanie Spehar, Ph.D. (920) 424-7073 (spehars@uwosh.edu) Stephanie May de Montigny, Ph.D. (920) 424-7495 (may@uwosh.edu)