Select Page

Anthropology Advising

UW Oshkosh Academic Resource Center is a good place to get advising help.

If it’s further information about Anthropology that you need or you just want to chat with an anthropologist, any faculty member in the Department of Anthropology will be to happy to talk with you.

Anthropology Department Advisors

Jeffrey Behm, Ph.D. (920) 424-1365 (behm@uwosh.edu)

Pete Brown, Ph.D. (920) 424-7070 (brownp@uwosh.edu)

Jordan Karsten, Ph.D. (920) 424-7307 (karstenj@uwosh.edu)

Stephanie Spehar, Ph.D. (920) 424-7073 (spehars@uwosh.edu)

Stephanie May de Montigny, Ph.D. (920) 424-7495 (may@uwosh.edu)

Fethi Keles, Ph.D. (920) 424-7183 (kelesf@uwosh.edu)

Lindsey Jo Helms-Thorson  (920) 424-1567 (helmsthl@uwosh.edu)